Members

Moscow     Saint-Petersburg     Sochi     Kiev     Kharkov     Tbilisi     Baku

1

Andrey Korystov
Chief Concierge

Hotel Metropol Moscow
109012 Moscow, Russia
2, Teatralny Proezd

Tel: +7 499 501 78 00
Fax: +7 499 501 78 38

metropol-moscow.ru
a.korystov@metmos.ru

2

Tatiana Golova
Assistant Chief Concierge

Hotel Metropol Moscow
109012 Moscow, Russia
2, Teatralny Proezd

Tel: +7 499 501 78 00
Fax: +7 499 501 78 38

metropol-moscow.ru
metropol@metmos.ru

andrey

Artyom Savin
Concierge

Hotel Metropol Moscow
109012 Moscow, Russia
2, Teatralny Proezd

Tel: +7 499 501 78 00
Fax: +7 499 501 78 38

metropol-moscow.ru
metropol@metmos.ru

khud

Olga Daniluk
Concierge

Hotel Metropol Moscow
109012 Moscow, Russia
2, Teatralny Proezd

Tel: +7 499 501 78 00
Fax: +7 499 501 78 38

metropol-moscow.ru
metropol@metmos.ru

9

Kirill Terentyev
Concierge

Hotel Metropol Moscow
109012, Moscow, Russia
2, Teatralny Proezd

Tel: +7 499 501 78 00
Fax: +7 499 501 78 38

metropol-moscow.ru
metropol@metmos.ru

9

Elena Nadsadnaya
Concierge

Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow
109012, Moscow, Russia
4, Neglinnaya str.

Tel: +7 495 783 12 34
Fax: +7 495 783 12 35

moscow.park.hyatt.com
elena.nadsadnaya@hyatt.com

klavkin

Dmitry Klavkin
Concierge

Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow
109012, Moscow, Russia
4, Neglinnaya str.

Tel: +7 495 783 12 34
Fax: +7 495 783 12 35

moscow.park.hyatt.com
dmitry.klavkin@hyatt.com

1

Anton Noschenko
Chief Concierge

StandArt Hotel
125009, Moscow, Russia
2, Strastnoy boulevard

Tel: +7 495 587 77 30
Fax: +7 495 587 77 40

standarthotel.com
a.noshchenko@standarthotel.com

krtuxhkov

Gleb Kryuchkov
Chief Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Moscow
109012, Moscow, Russia
2, Okhotny Ryad

Tel: +7 499 277 71 88
Fax: +7 499 277 71 99

fourseasons.com/moscow
gleb.kryuchkov@fourseasons.com

ily1

Ilya Pismennyi
Lead Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Moscow
109012, Moscow, Russia
2, Okhotny Ryad

Tel: +7 499 277 71 88
Fax: +7 499 277 71 99

fourseasons.com/moscow
ilya.pismennyi@fourseasons.com

syazxin

Roman Syazin
Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Moscow
109012, Moscow, Russia
2, Okhotny Ryad

Tel: +7 499 277 71 88
Fax: +7 499 277 71 99

fourseasons.com/moscow
roman.syazin@fourseasons.com

karasev

Alexandr Karasev
Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Moscow
109012, Moscow, Russia
2, Okhotny Ryad

Tel: +7 499 277 71 88
Fax: +7 499 277 71 99

fourseasons.com/moscow
alexandr.karasev@fourseasons.com

zara

Zara Sargsyan
Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Moscow
109012, Moscow, Russia
2, Okhotny Ryad

Tel: +7 499 277 71 88
Fax: +7 499 277 71 99

fourseasons.com/moscow
zara.sargsyan@fourseasons.com

asichkov

Artiom Sichkov
Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Moscow
109012, Moscow, Russia
2, Okhotny Ryad

Tel: +7 499 277 71 88
Fax: +7 499 277 71 99

fourseasons.com/moscow
artiom.sichkov@fourseasons.com

5

Anton Kuleshov
Chief Concierge

Intercontinental Moscow
125009, Russia, Moscow,
22, Tverskaya str.

Tel: +7 495 787 88 87
Fax: +7 495 755 87 88

intercontinental.com
anton.kuleshov@ihg.com

4

Alexander Lyamin
Senior Chief Concierge

Lotte Hotel Moscow
121099, Moscow, Russia,
8, bld. 2 Novinski Blvd.

Tel: +7 495 745 10 00
Fax: +7 495 745 10 10

lottehotel.ru
alyamin@lottehotel.ru

23

Igor Lantsev
Chief Concierge

St. Regis Moscow Nikolskaya
109012, Moscow Russia
12, Nikolskaya str.,

Tel: +7 495 967 77 76
Fax: +7 495 287 27 20

stregismoscow.com
igor.lantsev@stregis.com

24

Inna Belous
Concierge

St. Regis Moscow Nikolskaya
109012, Moscow, Russia,
12, Nikolskaya str.,

Tel: + 7 495 967 77 76
Fax: + 7 499 287 27 20

stregismoscow.com
concierge.moscow@stregis.com

1235

Marina Kalinina
Concierge Manager

Hotel National Moscow
125009, Moscow, Russia
15/1 Mokhovaya str.

Tel: + 7 495 258 70 00
Fax: + 7 495 258 71 36

national.ru
m.kalinina@national.ru

pasec

Julia Pasechnik
Chief Concierge

Hotel National Moscow
125009, Moscow, Russia
15/1 Mokhovaya str.

Tel: + 7 495 258 70 00
Fax: + 7 495 258 71 36

national.ru
j.pasechnik@national.ru

khud

Konstantin Khudin
Head Concierge

Swissotel Krasnye Holmy
52 bld.6, Kosmodamianskaya nab.
115054, Moscow, Russia

Tel: + 7 495 787 98 00
Fax: + 7 495 787 98 98

swissotel.com/moscow
konstantin.khudin@swissotel.com

6

Vitaliy Antropov
Chief Concierge

The Ritz-Carlton, Moscow
3, Tverskaya str.
125009, Moscow, Russia

Tel: + 7 495 787 98 00
Fax: + 7 495 787 98 98

ritzcarltonmoscow.ru
vitaliy.antropov@ritzcarlton.com

khud

Eugenia Zhikhareva
Concierge

The Ritz-Carlton Moscow
125009, Moscow, Russia
3, Tverskaya str.

Tel: + 7 495 787 98 00
Fax: + 7 495 787 98 98

ritzcarltonmoscow.ru
rc.moscow.concierge@ritzcarlton.com

16

Svetlana Nikitina
Concierge Supervisor

Moscow Marriott Royal Aurora
107031, Moscow, Russia
11/20, Petrovka str.

Tel: +7 495 937 10 00
Fax: +7 495 937 10 01

www.marriott.com
concierge.royal@marriott-moscow.ru

14

Mikhail Banishevskiy
Concierge

Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow
121248, Russia, Moscow,
2/1 bld 1, Kutuzovskiy prospect

Tel: +7 495 221 55 55
Fax: +7 495 221 55 66

www.radissoncollection.com/ru/ukraina-hotel-moscow 
concierge@ukraina-hotel.ru

khud

Dmitriy Stolyarov
Concierge

Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow
121248, Moscow, Russia
2/1 bld 1, Kutuzovskiy prospect

Tel: +7 495 221 55 55
Fax: +7 495 221 55 66

www.radissoncollection.com/ru/ukraina-hotel-moscow 
concierge@ukraina-hotel.ru

11

Yakushev Mikhail
Concierge

Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow
121248, Moscow, Russia
2/1 bld 1, Kutuzovskiy prospect

Tel: +7 495 221 55 55
Fax: +7 495 221 55 66

www.radissoncollection.com/ru/ukraina-hotel-moscow 
concierge@ukraina-hotel.ru

5

Anna Endrihovskaia
Chief Conciege

Boutique Hotel MOSS
109012 Moscow, Russia
10, bld 4. Krivokolennyy per.

Tel: +7 495 114 55 72
Fax: +7 495 114 55 82

mosshotel.ru
ae@mosshotel.ru

khud

Ilya Bykov
Chief Concierge

Moscow Marriott Novy Arbat
121099, Moscow, Russia,
32, New Arbat ave.

Tel: +7 495 734 70 00
Fax: +7 495 734 70 01

marriott.com
Ilya.Bykov@marriott.com

khud

Kirill Kolchak
Concierge

Moscow Marriott Novy Arbat
121099, Moscow, Russia,
32, New Arbat ave.

Tel: +7 495 734 70 00
Fax: +7 495 734 70 01

marriott.com
concierge.novyarbat@marriott.com

7

Garegin Avagyan
Chief Concierge

Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya
107078, Russia, Moscow
21/40, Kalanchevskaya str.

Tel: +7 495 627 55 50
Fax: +7 495 627 55 60

https://www.hilton.ru
G.Avagyan@moscow-leningradskaya.ru

8

Eugenia Litvyakova
Concierge

Peter I Hotel Moscow
127051, Moscow, Russia
17, Neglinnaya str.

Tel: +7 495 925 30 50
Fax: +7 495 925 30 60

www.hotel-peter1.ru/eng/ 
concierge@hotel-peter1.ru

11

Julia Krapiva
Chief concierge

Sheraton Palace hotel Moscow
125047, Moscow, Russia
19, 1st Tverskaya-Yamskaya str.

Tel: +7 495 931 97 00
Fax: +7 495 931 97 04

sheratonpalace.ru/en
julia.krapiva@sheratonpalace.ru

olya

Olga Kachalova
Chief Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace
190000, St Petersburg, Russia
1, Voznesensky Prospekt,

Tel: +7 812 339 80 14
Fax: +7 812 339 80 99

www.fourseasons.com
olga.kachalova@fourseasons.com

vage

Natalia Emelianenko
Assistant Chief Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace
190000, St Petersburg, Russia
1, Voznesensky Prospekt

Tel: +7 812 339 80 14
Fax: +7 812 339 80 99

www.fourseasons.com
concierge.stpetersburg@fourseasons.com

vage

Elena Batova
Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace
190000, St Petersburg, Russia
1, Voznesensky Prospekt

Tel: +7 812 339 80 14
Fax: +7 812 339 80 99

www.fourseasons.com
concierge.stpetersburg@fourseasons.com

Жернаков-сайт

Semyon Zhernakov
Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace
190000, St Petersburg, Russia
1, Voznesensky Prospekt,

Tel: +7 812 339 80 14
Fax: +7 812 339 80 99

www.fourseasons.com
concierge.stpetersburg@fourseasons.com

13

Ekaterina Shipil
Assistant Chef Concierge

Astoria Hotel St. Petersburg
190000, St. Petersburg, Russia
39, B. Morskaya str.

Tel: +7 812 494 59 89
Fax: +7 812 494 50 59

theastoriahotel.ru
concierge.astoria@roccofortehotels.com

10

Xenia Nikitina
Concierge

Astoria Hotel St. Petersburg
190000, St. Petersburg, Russia
39, B. Morskaya str.

Tel: +7 812 494 59 89
Fax: +7 812 494 50 59

theastoriahotel.ru
concierge.astoria@roccofortehotels.com

12

Vage Matevosyan
Chief Concierge

Lotte Hotel Saint-Petersburg
190000, Saint-Petersburg, Russia
2, Antonenko lane

Tel: +7 812 336 10 00
Fax: +7 812 244 09 38

lottehotel.ru
vage.matevosyan@lottehotel.ru

vage

Mary Lechitskaya
Senior Concierge

Lotte Hotel Saint-Petersburg
190000, Saint-Petersburg, Russia
2, Antonenko lane

Tel: +7 812 336 10 00
Fax: +7 812 244 09 38

lottehotel.ru
concierge.spb@lottehotel.ru

kanon

Natalia Kononenko
Chief Concierge

Taleon Imperial Hotel
191186, St. Petersburg, Russia
59, Moika emb

Tel: +7 812 315 35 26
Fax: +7 812 324 99 57

taleon.ru
kononenko@taleon.ru

moshj

Natalia Moshkina
Head Concierge

Belmond Grand Hotel Europe
191186 St. Petersburg ,Russia
1/7 Mikhailovskaya Ulitsa

Tel: +7 812 329 60 00
Fax: +7 812 329 60 01

belmond.com
natalya.moshkina@belmond.com

levin

Anastasia Levina
Senior Concierge

Belmond Grand Hotel Europe
191186 St. Petersburg ,Russia
1/7 Mikhailovskaya Ulitsa

Tel: +7 812 329 60 00
Fax: +7 812 329 60 01

belmond.com
concierge.ghe@belmond.com

semen

Maria Semenova
Senior Concierge

Belmond Grand Hotel Europe
191186 St. Petersburg ,Russia
1/7 Mikhailovskaya Ulitsa

Tel: +7 812 329 60 00
Fax: +7 812 329 60 01

belmond.com
concierge.ghe@belmond.com

baranovskiy

Vitaliy Baranovskiy
Concierge

Swissotel Resort Сочи Камелия
354002, Russia, Sochi,
89, Kurortniy ave.

Tel: +7 862 296 88 01
Fax: +7 862 296 88 02

Accorhotels.com 
concierge.sochi@swissotel.com

3

Elena Varenik
Chief Concierge

Sochi Marriott Krasnaya Polyana
354392, Russia, Sochi,
1, Vremena goda

Tel: +7 862 245 53 50
Fax: +7 918 615 40 09

https://www.marriott.com.ru
concierge@marriott-gorkigorod.ru

1

Aleksandr Abrosimov
Concierge

Rosa Chalet Premium
354392, Sochi, Rosa Khutor
7, Pikhtovaya alley.

Tel: +7 862 243 14 14
Fax: +7 862 243 15 15

www.rosachalet.ru 
aa-chaka@rambler.ru

8

Aleksey Nikitan
Head Concierge

Hilton Kyiv
01030, Kyiv, Ukraine
30, Tarasa Shevchenka blvd.

Tel: +380 44 393 54 00
Fax: +380 44 393 54 01

hilton.com
leksey.nikitan@hilton.com

shar

Volodymyr Shorobura
Senior Concierge 

Hilton Kyiv
01030, Kyiv, Ukraine
30, Tarasa Shevchenka blvd.

Tel: +380 44 393 54 00
Fax: +380 44 393 54 01

hilton.com
volodymyr.shorobura@hilton.com

kash

Dmytro Koshtura
Concierge

Hyatt Regency Kyiv
5, A.Tarasova Str.
01001, Kyiv, Ukraine

Tel: +38 044 581 12 34
Fax: +38 044 581 12 35

kyiv.regency.hyatt.com
dmytro.koshtura@hyatt.com

matve

Andrii Matviienko
Chief Concierge

Fairmont Grand Hotel Kyiv
04070, Kyiv, Ukraine
1, Naberezhno-Khreshchatytska Str.

Tel: +38 044 322 88 88
Fax: +38 044 322 88 99

fairmont.com/kyiv
kyiv.concierge@fairmont.com

lube

Yuriy Lubenchenko
Concierge

Premier Palace hotel Kyiv
01004, Kyiv, Ukraine
5-7/29, T. Shevchenka blvd.

Tel: +38 044 537 45 05
Fax: +38 044 279 87 72

premier-palace.com
concierge@premier-palace.com

korn

Bogdan Kornienko
Concierge Supervisor

Opera hotel Kyiv
01054, Kyiv, Ukraine
53, Bogdana Khmelnitskogo Str.

Tel: +38 044 581 70 70
Fax: +38 044 537 73 73

opera-hotel.com
concierge@opera-hotel.com

korn

Stanislav Balaluev
Chief Concierge

Intercontinental Kyiv
01001 Kyiv, Ukraine
2A, Velyka Zhytomyrska Str.

Tel: +38 044 393 22 22
Fax: +38 044 393 22 33

kyiv.intercontinental.com
concierge.kyiv@ihg.com

xarcov-en

korn

Vitaliy Moroz
Concierge

Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv
61058, Ukraine, Kharkiv
2, Nezavisimosti Ave.

Tel: +38 057 766 44 11
Fax: +38 057 766 44 22

kharkiv-palace.phnr.com
concierge@kharkiv-palace.phnr.com

tbili-en

tbili11

Otar Bakhtadze
Head Concierge

Radisson Blu Iveria Tbilisi
0108, Georgia, Tbilisi
1, Rose Revolution Sqr.

Tel: +995 32 240 22 00
Fax: +995 32 240 22 11

https://www.radissonblu.com/ru/hotel-tbilisi
Otar.bakhtadze@gmail.com

erkin

Erkin Aliev
Chief Concierge

Renaissance Palace Baku
AZ1073, Azerbaijan, Baku,
107, Ismayil Gutgashinli str.

Tel: +994 12 565 70 70
Fax: +994 12 565 70 72

renaissance-palace.com
concierge@renaissance-palace.com

vusal sait

Vusal Isagov
Chief Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Baku
AZ1095, Baku, Azerbaijan
1, Neftchilar Avenue

Tel: +994 12 404 24 24
Fax: +994 12 404 24 25

www.fourseasons.com/baku
vusal.isagov@fourseasons.com

Navigate