Members

Moscow     Saint-Petersburg     Sochi     Gelendzhik     Yalta     Minsk     Kiev     Kharkov     Tbilisi     Baku

1

Andrey Korystov
Chief Concierge

Hotel Metropol Moscow

Tel: +7 499 501 78 00
a.korystov@metmos.ru

2

Tatiana Golova
Asst. Chief Concierge

Hotel Metropol Moscow

Tel: +7 499 501 78 00
t.golova@yahoo.com

9

Elena Nadsadnaya
Concierge

Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow

Tel: +7 495 783 12 34
elena.nadsadnaya@hyatt.com

klavkin

Dmitry Klavkin
Concierge

Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow

Tel: +7 495 783 12 34
dmitry.klavkin@hyatt.com

krtuxhkov

Gleb Kryuchkov
Chief Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Moscow

Tel: +7 499 277 71 88
gleb.kryuchkov@fourseasons.com

syazxin

Roman Syazin
Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Moscow

Tel: +7 499 277 71 88
roman.syazin@fourseasons.com

karasev

Alexandr Karasev
Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Moscow

Tel: +7 499 277 71 88
alexandr.karasev@fourseasons.com

zara

Zara Sargsyan
Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Moscow

Tel: +7 499 277 71 88
zara.sargsyan@fourseasons.com

5

Anton Kuleshov
Chief Concierge

Intercontinental Moscow

Tel: +7 495 787 88 87
anton.kuleshov@ihg.com

4

Alexander Lyamin
Senior Chief Concierge

Lotte Hotel Moscow

Tel: +7 495 745 10 00
alyamin@lottehotel.ru

24

Inna Belous
Concierge

St. Regis Moscow Nikolskaya

Tel: + 7 495 967 77 76
concierge.moscow@stregis.com

Ilya Pismennyi
Chief Concierge

Mövenpick Moscow Taganskaya

Tel: +7 495 777 13 53
ilya.pismennyi@movenpick.com

pasec

Julia Pasechnik
Chief Concierge

Hotel National Moscow

Tel: + 7 495 258 70 00
j.pasechnik@national.ru

khud

Konstantin Khudin
Head Concierge

Swissotel Krasnye Holmy

Tel: + 7 495 787 98 00
konstantin.khudin@swissotel.com

14

Mikhail Banishevskiy
Concierge

Radisson Collection Hotel

Tel: +7 495 221 55 55
concierge@ukraina-hotel.ru

Dmitriy Stolyarov
Concierge

Radisson Collection Hotel

Tel: +7 495 221 55 55
concierge@ukraina-hotel.ru

5

Anna Endrihovskaia
Chief Conciege

Boutique Hotel MOSS

Tel: +7 495 114 55 72
ae@mosshotel.ru

Gleb Rasines
Conciege

Boutique Hotel MOSS

Tel: +7 495 114 55 72
concierge@mosshotel.ru

7

Garegin Avagyan
Chief Concierge

Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya

Tel: +7 495 627 55 50
g.avagyan@moscow-leningradskaya.ru

Ludmila Demina
Senior Concierge

Golden Ring Hotel Moscow

Tel: +7 495 725 01 00
concierge@hotel-goldenring.ru

asichkov

Artiom Sichkov

Tel: +7 926 174 74 15
glaza.okeany@gmail.com

9

Kirill Terentyev

Tel: +7 910 408 05 16
terentiev.kirill@gmail.com

andrey

Artyom Savin

Tel: +7 916 322 93 76
concierge.savin@yandex.ru

kolchak

Kirill Kolchak

Tel: +7 926 036 84 30
kirkolchak@gmail.com

1235

Marina Kalinina

Tel: +7 916 245 53 38
m.kalinina@mail.ru

1

Anton Noschenko

Tel: +7 926 567 49 44
anton.noschenko@gmail.com

Margarita Bublievich

Tel: +7 985 573 95 32
margaritabublievich@icloud.com

khud

Eugenia Zhikhareva

Tel: +7 919 410 09 90
evg-zhikhareva@yandex.ru

16

Svetlana Nikitina

Tel: +7 916 118 23 87
nikitasveta@mail.ru

8

Evgeniya Litvyakova

Tel: +7 916 842 13 26
litvyakova.eg@gmail.com

11

Yakushev Mikhail

Tel: +7 910 483 89 42
mikhail.v.yakushev@gmail.com

23

Igor Lantsev

Tel: +7 906 711 74 80
igor.lantsev@gmail.com

6

Vitaliy Antropov

Tel: +7 929 975 70 04
vitaliy.antropov@gmail.com

olya

Olga Kachalova
Chief Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace

Tel: +7 812 339 80 14
lga.kachalova@fourseasons.com

vage

Natalia Emelianenko
Asst. Chief Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace

Tel: +7 812 339 80 14
concierge.stpetersburg@fourseasons.com

vage

Elena Batova
Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace

Tel: +7 812 339 80 14
concierge.stpetersburg@fourseasons.com

Denis Markov
Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace

Tel: +7 812 339 80 14
concierge.stpetersburg@fourseasons.com

Жернаков-сайт

Semyon Zhernakov
Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace

Tel: +7 812 339 80 14
concierge.stpetersburg@fourseasons.com

10

Xenia Chuyan
Chief Concierge

Wawelberg Hotel

Tel: +7 812 291 33 33
xenia.chuyan@wawelberg.com

12

Vage Matevosyan
Chief Concierge

LOTTE HOTEL ST. PETERSBURG

Tel: +7 812 336 10 10
concierge.spb@lottehotel.ru

vage

Mary Lechitskaya
Senior Concierge

LOTTE HOTEL ST. PETERSBURG

Tel: +7 812 336 10 10
concierge.spb@lottehotel.ru

moshj

Natalia Moshkina
Head Concierge

Belmond Grand Hotel Europe

Tel: +7 812 329 60 00
natalya.moshkina@belmond.com

levin

Anastasia Levina
Senior Concierge

Belmond Grand Hotel Europe

Tel: +7 812 329 60 00
concierge.ghe@belmond.com

semen

Maria Semenova
Senior Concierge

Belmond Grand Hotel Europe

Tel: +7 812 329 60 00
concierge.ghe@belmond.com

kanon

Natalia Kononenko
Chief Concierge

Taleon Imperial Hotel

Tel: +7 812 315 35 26
kononenko@taleon.ru

Alexandra Karaseva

Tel: +7 921 754 73 24
karalex19@gmail.com

13

Ekaterina Shipil

Tel: +7 921 432 54 14
katerina.shipil@mail.ru

3

Elena Varenik
Chief Concierge

Sochi Marriott Krasnaya Polyana

Tel: +7 862 245 53 50
concierge@marriott-gorkigorod.ru

baranovskiy

Vitaliy Baranovskiy
Concierge

Mövenpick Krasnaya Polyana

Tel: +7 862 245 55 24
reservation.hotel@kpresort.com

at

Alexandr Tarasov

Tel: +7 988 154 34 10
concierge.sochi@gmail.com

1

Aleksandr Abrosimov

Tel: +7 938 456 52 11
aa-chaka@rambler.ru

khud

Ilya Bykov
Chief Concierge

PRIMORE GRAND RESORT HOTEL

Tel: +7 86141 72 111
ilya.bykov@primore.ru

11

Julia Krapiva
Concierge

PRIMORE GRAND RESORT HOTEL

Tel: +7 86141 72 111
concierge.fo@primore.ru

ялта eng разделитель

khud

Olga Daniluk

Tel: +7 916 418 22 70
oadaniluk@gmail.com

Shershnev

Igor Shershnev

Tel: +7 978 776 89 10
igor.shershnev@gmail.com

Alyona Belyaeva
Concierge

Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel

Tel: +375 172 00 53 54
concierge@cpminsk.com

8

Aleksey Nikitan
Head Concierge

Hilton Kyiv

Tel: +380 44 393 54 00
aleksey.nikitan@hilton.com

shar

Volodymyr Shorobura
Senior Concierge 

Hilton Kyiv

Tel: +380 44 393 54 00
volodymyr.shorobura@hilton.com

kash

Dmytro Koshtura
Concierge

Intercontinental Kyiv

Tel: +380 443 93 22 22
concierge@ickyiv.com

matve

Andrii Matviienko
Chief Concierge

Fairmont Grand Hotel Kyiv

Tel: +380 443 22 88 88
kyiv.concierge@fairmont.com

lube

Yuriy Lubenchenko
Concierge

Premier Palace hotel Kyiv

Tel: +380 445 37 45 05
concierge@premier-palace.com

korn

Stanislav Balaluev

Tel: +380 636 84 66 10
stanislavbalaluev@gmail.com

korn

Bogdan Kornienko

Tel: +380 987 71 91 46
bkornienko@gmail.com

xarcov-en

korn

Vitaliy Moroz
Concierge

Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv

Tel: +380 577 66 44 11
concierge@kharkiv-palace.phnr.com

tbili-en

tbili11

Otar Bakhtadze

Tel: +995 55 590 11 55
otar.bakhtadze@gmail.com

erkin

Erkin Aliev
Chief Concierge

Renaissance Palace Baku

Tel: +994 12 565 70 70
concierge@renaissance-palace.com

vusal sait

Vusal Isagov
Chief Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Baku

Tel: +994 12 404 24 24
vusal.isagov@fourseasons.com

Navigate