Members

Moscow     Saint-Petersburg     Sochi     Gelendzhik     Yalta     Alushta     Minsk     Kiev     Kharkov     Tbilisi     Baku

1

Andrey Korystov
Chief Concierge

Hotel Metropol Moscow
109012, Moscow, Russia
2, Teatralny Proezd

Tel: +7 499 501 78 00
Fax: +7 499 501 78 38

metropol-moscow.ru
a.korystov@metmos.ru

2

Tatiana Golova
Asst. Chief Concierge

Hotel Metropol Moscow
109012, Moscow, Russia
2, Teatralny Proezd

Tel: +7 499 501 78 00
Fax: +7 499 501 78 38

metropol-moscow.ru
t.golova@yahoo.com

9

Elena Nadsadnaya
Concierge

Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow
109012, Moscow, Russia
4, Neglinnaya str.

Tel: +7 495 783 12 34
Fax: +7 495 783 12 35

www.hyatt.com
elena.nadsadnaya@hyatt.com

klavkin

Dmitry Klavkin
Concierge

Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow
109012, Moscow, Russia
4, Neglinnaya str.

Tel: +7 495 783 12 34
Fax: +7 495 783 12 35

www.hyatt.com
dmitry.klavkin@hyatt.com

krtuxhkov

Gleb Kryuchkov
Chief Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Moscow
109012, Moscow, Russia
2, Okhotny Ryad

Tel: +7 499 277 71 88
Fax: +7 499 277 71 99

fourseasons.com/moscow
gleb.kryuchkov@fourseasons.com

syazxin

Roman Syazin
Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Moscow
109012, Moscow, Russia
2, Okhotny Ryad

Tel: +7 499 277 71 88
Fax: +7 499 277 71 99

fourseasons.com/moscow
roman.syazin@fourseasons.com

karasev

Alexandr Karasev
Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Moscow
109012, Moscow, Russia
2, Okhotny Ryad

Tel: +7 499 277 71 88
Fax: +7 499 277 71 99

fourseasons.com/moscow
alexandr.karasev@fourseasons.com

zara

Zara Sargsyan
Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Moscow
109012, Moscow, Russia
2, Okhotny Ryad

Tel: +7 499 277 71 88
Fax: +7 499 277 71 99

fourseasons.com/moscow
zara.sargsyan@fourseasons.com

5

Anton Kuleshov
Chief Concierge

Intercontinental Moscow
125009, Russia, Moscow,
22, Tverskaya str.

Tel: +7 495 787 88 87
Fax: +7 495 755 87 88

intercontinental.com
anton.kuleshov@ihg.com

4

Alexander Lyamin
Senior Chief Concierge

Lotte Hotel Moscow
121099, Moscow, Russia,
8, bld. 2 Novinski Blvd.

Tel: +7 495 745 10 00
Fax: +7 495 745 10 10

www.lotte.com
alyamin@lottehotel.ru

23

Igor Lantsev
Chief Concierge

St. Regis Moscow Nikolskaya
109012, Moscow Russia
12, Nikolskaya str.

Tel: +7 495 967 77 76
Fax: +7 495 287 27 20

www.stregis.com
igor.lantsev@stregis.com

24

Inna Belous
Concierge

St. Regis Moscow Nikolskaya
109012, Moscow, Russia,
12, Nikolskaya str.

Tel: + 7 495 967 77 76
Fax: + 7 499 287 27 20

www.stregis.com
concierge.moscow@stregis.com

Ilya Pismennyi
Chief Concierge

Mövenpick Moscow Taganskaya
109004, Moscow, Russia
70, Zemlyanoy Val

Tel: +7 495 777 13 53
Mob: +7 916 119 76 09

www.movenpick.com
ilya.pismennyi@movenpick.com

pasec

Julia Pasechnik
Chief Concierge

Hotel National Moscow
125009, Moscow, Russia
15/1, Mokhovaya str.

Tel: + 7 495 258 70 00
Fax: + 7 495 258 71 36

national.ru
j.pasechnik@national.ru

khud

Konstantin Khudin
Head Concierge

Swissotel Krasnye Holmy
115054, Moscow, Russia
52 bld.6, Kosmodamianskaya emb.

Tel: + 7 495 787 98 00
Fax: + 7 495 787 98 98

swissotel.com/moscow
konstantin.khudin@swissotel.com

6

Vitaliy Antropov
Chief Concierge

The Ritz-Carlton, Moscow
125009, Moscow, Russia
3, Tverskaya str.

Tel: + 7 495 787 98 00
Fax: + 7 495 787 98 98

ritzcarltonmoscow.ru
vitaliy.antropov@ritzcarlton.com

khud

Eugenia Zhikhareva
Concierge

The Ritz-Carlton Moscow
125009, Moscow, Russia
3, Tverskaya str.

Tel: + 7 495 787 98 00
Fax: + 7 495 787 98 98

ritzcarltonmoscow.ru
rc.moscow.concierge@ritzcarlton.com

16

Svetlana Nikitina
Concierge Supervisor

Marriott Royal Aurora
107031, Moscow, Russia
11/20, Petrovka str.

Tel: +7 495 937 10 00
Fax: +7 495 937 10 01

www.marriott.com
concierge.royal@marriott-moscow.ru

14

Mikhail Banishevskiy
Concierge

Radisson Collection Hotel
121248, Moscow, Russia
2/1 bld 1, Kutuzovskiy ave.

Tel: +7 495 221 55 55
Fax: +7 495 221 55 66

www.radisson-hotels.com
concierge@ukraina-hotel.ru

khud

Dmitriy Stolyarov
Concierge

Radisson Collection Hotel
121248, Moscow, Russia
2/1 bld 1, Kutuzovskiy ave.

Tel: +7 495 221 55 55
Fax: +7 495 221 55 66

www.radisson-hotels.com
concierge@ukraina-hotel.ru

11

Yakushev Mikhail
Concierge

Radisson Collection Hotel
121248, Moscow, Russia
2/1 bld 1, Kutuzovskiy ave.

Tel: +7 495 221 55 55
Fax: +7 495 221 55 66

www.radisson-hotels.com
concierge@ukraina-hotel.ru

5

Anna Endrihovskaia
Chief Conciege

Boutique Hotel MOSS
109012, Moscow, Russia
10, bld 4. Krivokolennyy lane

Tel: +7 495 114 55 72
Fax: +7 495 114 55 82

mosshotel.ru
ae@mosshotel.ru

Gleb Rasines
Conciege

Boutique Hotel MOSS
109012, Moscow, Russia
10, bld 4. Krivokolennyy lane

Tel: +7 495 114 55 72
Fax: +7 495 114 55 82

mosshotel.ru
concierge@mosshotel.ru

7

Garegin Avagyan
Chief Concierge

Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya
107078, Moscow, Russia
21/40, Kalanchevskaya str.

Tel: +7 495 627 55 50
Fax: +7 495 627 55 60

www.hilton.com
G.Avagyan@moscow-leningradskaya.ru

11

Julia Krapiva
Chief Concierge

Sheraton Palace hotel Moscow
125047, Moscow, Russia
19, 1st Tverskaya-Yamskaya str.

Tel: +7 495 931 97 00
Fax: +7 495 931 97 04

sheratonpalace.ru/en
julia.krapiva@sheratonpalace.ru

8

Evgeniya Litvyakova
Concierge

Peter I Hotel Moscow
127051, Moscow, Russia
17, Neglinnaya str.

Tel: +7 495 925 30 50
Fax: +7 495 925 30 60

www.hotel-peter1.ru/eng/ 
concierge@hotel-peter1.ru

Ludmila Demina
Senior Concierge

Golden Ring Hotel Moscow
119121, Moscow, Russia
5, Smolenskaya str.

Tel: +7 495 725 01 00
Fax: +7 495 725 01 01

hotel-goldenring.ru
concierge@hotel-goldenring.ru

asichkov

Artiom Sichkov

Tel: +7 926 174 74 15
glaza.okeany@gmail.com

9

Kirill Terentyev

Tel: +7 910 408 05 16
terentiev.kirill@gmail.com

andrey

Artyom Savin

Tel: +7 916 322 93 76
concierge.savin@yandex.ru

kolchak

Kirill Kolchak

Tel: +7 926 036 84 30
kirkolchak@gmail.com

1235

Marina Kalinina

Tel: +7 916 245 53 38
m.kalinina@mail.ru

1

Anton Noschenko

Tel: +7 926 567 49 44
anton.noschenko@gmail.com

Margarita Bublievich

Tel: +7 985 573 95 32
margaritabublievich@icloud.com

olya

Olga Kachalova
Chief Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace
190000, St. Petersburg, Russia
1, Voznesensky Prospekt

Tel: +7 812 339 80 14
Fax: +7 812 339 80 99

www.fourseasons.com
olga.kachalova@fourseasons.com

vage

Natalia Emelianenko
Assistant Chief Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace
190000, St. Petersburg, Russia
1, Voznesensky Prospekt

Tel: +7 812 339 80 14
Fax: +7 812 339 80 99

www.fourseasons.com
concierge.stpetersburg@fourseasons.com

vage

Elena Batova
Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace
190000, St. Petersburg, Russia
1, Voznesensky Prospekt

Tel: +7 812 339 80 14
Fax: +7 812 339 80 99

www.fourseasons.com
concierge.stpetersburg@fourseasons.com

Denis Markov
Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace
190000, St. Petersburg, Russia
1, Voznesensky Prospekt

Tel: +7 812 339 80 14
Fax: +7 812 339 80 99

www.fourseasons.com
concierge.stpetersburg@fourseasons.com

Жернаков-сайт

Semyon Zhernakov
Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace
190000, St. Petersburg, Russia
1, Voznesensky Prospekt

Tel: +7 812 339 80 14
Fax: +7 812 339 80 99

www.fourseasons.com
concierge.stpetersburg@fourseasons.com

10

Xenia Chuyan
Chief Concierge

Wawelberg Hotel
191186, St. Petersburg, Russia
7-9, Nevsky Prospect

Tel: +7 812 291 33 33

wawelberg.com
xenia.chuyan@wawelberg.com

12

Vage Matevosyan
Chief Concierge

LOTTE HOTEL ST. PETERSBURG
190000, St. Petersburg, Russia
2, Antonenko lane

Tel: +7 812 336 10 10
Fax: +7 812 244 09 38

www.lottehotel.com
concierge.spb@lottehotel.ru

vage

Mary Lechitskaya
Senior Concierge

LOTTE HOTEL ST. PETERSBURG
190000, St. Petersburg, Russia
2, Antonenko lane

Tel: +7 812 336 10 10
Fax: +7 812 244 09 38

www.lottehotel.com
concierge.spb@lottehotel.ru

13

Ekaterina Shipil
Concierge

LOTTE HOTEL ST. PETERSBURG
190000, St. Petersburg, Russia
2, Antonenko lane

Tel: +7 812 336 10 10
Fax: +7 812 244 09 38

www.lottehotel.com
concierge.spb@lottehotel.ru

moshj

Natalia Moshkina
Head Concierge

Belmond Grand Hotel Europe
191186, St. Petersburg ,Russia
1/7, Mikhailovskaya str.

Tel: +7 812 329 60 00
Fax: +7 812 329 60 01

belmond.com
natalya.moshkina@belmond.com

levin

Anastasia Levina
Senior Concierge

Belmond Grand Hotel Europe
191186, St. Petersburg ,Russia
1/7, Mikhailovskaya str.

Tel: +7 812 329 60 00
Fax: +7 812 329 60 01

belmond.com
concierge.ghe@belmond.com

semen

Maria Semenova
Senior Concierge

Belmond Grand Hotel Europe
191186, St. Petersburg ,Russia
1/7, Mikhailovskaya str.

Tel: +7 812 329 60 00
Fax: +7 812 329 60 01

belmond.com
concierge.ghe@belmond.com

kanon

Natalia Kononenko
Chief Concierge

Taleon Imperial Hotel
191186, St. Petersburg, Russia
59, Moika emb.

Tel: +7 812 315 35 26
Fax: +7 812 324 99 57

taleon.ru
kononenko@taleon.ru

Alexandra Karaseva
Assistant Chief Concierge

Kempinski Moika 22
191186, St. Petersburg, Russia
22, Moika emb.

Tel: +7 812 335 91 11
Fax: +7 812 335 91 81

kempinski.com
concierge@moika22.com

3

Elena Varenik
Chief Concierge

Sochi Marriott Krasnaya Polyana
354392, Sochi, Russia
1, Vremena goda str.

Tel: +7 862 245 53 50
Fax: +7 918 615 40 09

https://www.marriott.com.ru
concierge@marriott-gorkigorod.ru

baranovskiy

Vitaliy Baranovskiy
Concierge

Mövenpick Krasnaya Polyana
354392, Sochi, Russia
1, Gornaya str.

Tel: +7 862 245 55 24
Fax: +7 862 245 55 25

www.accorhotels.com 
reservation.hotel@kpresort.com

at

Alexandr Tarasov

Tel: +7 988 154 34 10
concierge.sochi@gmail.com

khud

Ilya Bykov
Concierge

PRIMORE GRAND RESORT HOTEL
353460, Russia, Gelendzhik,
23, Mira str.

Tel: +7 86141 72 111

www.primore.ru
concierge.fo@primore.ru

ялта eng разделитель

khud

Olga Daniluk

Tel: +7 916 418 22 70
oadaniluk@gmail.com

Shershnev

Igor Shershnev

Tel: +7 978 776 89 10
igor.shershnev@gmail.com

1

Aleksandr Abrosimov
Concierge

Riviera Sunrise Resort & Spa
298500, Crimea, Alushta
2, Lenina str.

Tel: +7 978 899 27 27

www.rivierasunrise.com
concierge@rivierasunrise.com

Alyona Belyaeva
Concierge

Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel
220030, Minsk, Belarus
13, Kirova str.

Tel: +375 172 00 53 54
Fax: +375 172 00 53 55

www.cpminsk.com
concierge@cpminsk.com

8

Aleksey Nikitan
Head Concierge

Hilton Kyiv
01030, Kyiv, Ukraine
30, Tarasa Shevchenka blvd.

Tel: +380 44 393 54 00
Fax: +380 44 393 54 01

www.hilton.com
leksey.nikitan@hilton.com

shar

Volodymyr Shorobura
Senior Concierge 

Hilton Kyiv
01030, Kyiv, Ukraine
30, Tarasa Shevchenka blvd.

Tel: +380 44 393 54 00
Fax: +380 44 393 54 01

www.hilton.com
volodymyr.shorobura@hilton.com

kash

Dmytro Koshtura
Concierge

Intercontinental Kyiv
01001 Kyiv, Ukraine
2A, Velyka Zhytomyrska Str.

Tel: +380 443 93 22 22
Mob: +380 509 00 02 92

kyiv.intercontinental.com
concierge@ickyiv.com

matve

Andrii Matviienko
Chief Concierge

Fairmont Grand Hotel Kyiv
04070, Kyiv, Ukraine
1, Naberezhno-Khreshchatytska Str.

Tel: +380 443 22 88 88
Fax: +380 443 22 88 99

fairmont.com/kyiv
kyiv.concierge@fairmont.com

korn

Bogdan Kornienko
Concierge Supervisor

Opera hotel Kyiv
01054, Kyiv, Ukraine
53, Bogdana Khmelnitskogo Str.

Tel: +380 445 81 70 70
Fax: +380 445 37 73 73

opera-hotel.com
concierge@opera-hotel.com

lube

Yuriy Lubenchenko
Concierge

Premier Palace hotel Kyiv
01004, Kyiv, Ukraine
5-7/29, T. Shevchenka blvd.

Tel: +380 445 37 45 05
Fax: +380 442 79 87 72

premier-palace.com
concierge@premier-palace.com

korn

Stanislav Balaluev

Tel: +380 636 84 66 10
stanislavbalaluev@gmail.com

xarcov-en

korn

Vitaliy Moroz
Concierge

Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv
61058, Ukraine, Kharkiv
2, Nezavisimosti Ave.

Tel: +380 577 66 44 11
Fax: +380 577 66 44 22

kharkiv-palace.phnr.com
concierge@kharkiv-palace.phnr.com

tbili-en

tbili11

Otar Bakhtadze

Tel: +995 55 590 11 55
otar.bakhtadze@gmail.com

erkin

Erkin Aliev
Chief Concierge

Renaissance Palace Baku
AZ1073, Azerbaijan, Baku,
107, Ismayil Gutgashinli str.

Tel: +994 12 565 70 70
Fax: +994 12 565 70 72

renaissance-palace.com
concierge@renaissance-palace.com

vusal sait

Vusal Isagov
Chief Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Baku
AZ1095, Baku, Azerbaijan
1, Neftchilar Avenue

Tel: +994 12 404 24 24
Fax: +994 12 404 24 25

www.fourseasons.com
vusal.isagov@fourseasons.com

Navigate