Executive committee

1

Andrey Korystov 
President

Metropol Hotel Moscow
109012, Russia, Moscow,
Teatralny Proezd, 2

Tel: +7 499 501 78 00
Fax: +7 499 501 78 38

metropol-moscow.ru
a.korystov@metmos.ru

olya

Olga Kachalova
Vice-president

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace
190000, Russia, Saint Petersburg,
Voznesensky Prospekt, 1

Tel: +7 812 339 80 14
Fax: +7 812 339 80 99

fourseasons.com/stpetersburg
olga.kachalova@fourseasons.com


8

Vitaliy Antropov
Executive Secretary

The Ritz-Carlton, Moscow
125009, Russia, Moscow
Tverskaya str., 3

Tel: +7 495 787 98 00
Fax: +7 495 787 98 98

ritzcarltonmoscow.ru
vitaliy.antropov@ritzcarlton.com

Artiom Sichkov
PR Executive

Four Seasons Hotel Moscow
109012, Russia, Moscow
Okhotny Ryad, 2

Tel: +7 499 277 71 88
Fax: +7 499 277 71 99

fourseasons.com/moscow
artiom.sichkov@fourseasons.com

krtuxhkov

Gleb Kryuchkov
Regions and new members director

Four Seasons Hotel Moscow
109012, Russia, Moscow
Okhotny Ryad, 2

Tel: +7 499 277 71 88
Fax: +7 499 277 71 99

fourseasons.com/moscow
gleb.kryuchkov@fourseasons.com

8

Aleksey Nikitan
Area Director (Ukraine)

Hilton Kyiv
01030, Ukraine, Kyiv
Tarasa Shevchenka blvd., 30

Tel: +38 044 393 54 00
Fax: +38 044 393 54 01

hilton.com
aleksey.Nikitan@Hilton.com

Navigate