Executive committee

Andrey Korystov
President

Metropol Hotel Moscow
Tel: +7 499 501 78 00

metropol-moscow.ru
andrey.korystov@concierge-russia.ru

Olga Kachalova
Vice-president

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace
Tel: +7 812 339 80 14

fourseasons.com
olga.kachalova@concierge-russia.ru

Erkin Aliyev
2nd Vice-president
Director of development & member's relations

Renaissance Palace Baku
Tel: +994 12 565 70 70

renaissance-palace.com
erkin.aliyev@concierge-russia.ru

Kirill Kolchak
3rd Vice-president
PR Executive

Tel: +7 926 036 84 30
kirill.kolchak@concierge-russia.ru

Ilya Bykov
Treasurer

PRIMORE GRAND RESORT HOTEL
Tel: +7 86141 72 111

www.primore.ru
ilya.bykov@concierge-russia.ru

Evgeniya Litvyakova
Acting Executive Secretary

Peter I Hotel Moscow
Tel: +7 495 925 30 50

hotel-peter1.ru
evgeniya.litvyakova@concierge-russia.ru

Navigate