Executive committee

Andrey Korystov
President

Metropol Hotel Moscow
109012, Russia, Moscow,
Teatralny Proezd, 2

Tel: +7 499 501 78 00
Fax: +7 499 501 78 38

metropol-moscow.ru
andrey.korystov@concierge-russia.ru

Olga Kachalova
Vice-president

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace
190000, Russia, Saint Petersburg,
Voznesensky Prospekt, 1

Tel: +7 812 339 80 14
Fax: +7 812 339 80 99

fourseasons.com
olga.kachalova@concierge-russia.ru

Erkin Aliyev
2nd Vice-president
Director of development & member's relations

Renaissance Palace Baku
AZ1073, Azerbaijan, Baku,
107, Ismayil Gutgashinli str.

Tel: +994 12 565 70 70
Fax: +994 12 565 70 72

renaissance-palace.com
erkin.aliyev@concierge-russia.ru

Kirill Kolchak
3rd Vice-president
PR Executive

Tel: +7 926 036 84 30
kirill.kolchak@concierge-russia.ru

Ilya Bykov
Treasurer

PRIMORE GRAND RESORT HOTEL
353460, Russia, Gelendzhik,
23, Mira str.

Tel: +7 86141 72 111

www.primore.ru
ilya.bykov@concierge-russia.ru

Vitaliy Antropov
Executive Secretary

The Ritz-Carlton, Moscow
125009, Russia, Moscow
Tverskaya str., 3

Tel: +7 495 787 98 00
Fax: +7 495 787 98 98

ritzcarlton.com
vitaliy.antropov@concierge-russia.ru

Navigate